No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense
By Fern Michaels
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
A riveting new read that will thrill you from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Rachel Caine, and J.D. Robb. Ellie Bowman barely
View more
Interest Age
General Audience
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense
9781496731203
30 March 2021
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
368
662.7 KB
General Audience (0-99)
EN

Author Biography

FERN MICHAELSis theUSA TodayandNew York Timesbestselling author of the Sisterhood, Men of the Sisterhood, and Godmothers series, as well as dozens of other novels and novellas. There are over one-hundred ten million copies of her books in print. Fern Michaels has built and funded several large day-care centers in her hometown, and is a passionate animal lover who has outfitted police dogs across the country with special bulletproof vests. She shares her home in South Carolina with her four dogs and a resident ghost named Mary Margaret. Visit her website at www.fernmichaels.com.